En Çok Beğenilen Instagram Fotoğrafları 2014

En Çok Beğenilen Instagram Fotoğrafları 2014

Amerika’da aralarında sanatçı siyasetçilerin de yer aldığı 2014 yılında en çok beğenilen instagram fotoğrafları. Paylaşımlarda popüler kimliklerin daha çok çocukluk dönemlerindeki fotoğraflar ilgi çekiyor. Geride bıraktığımız 2014 yılında en çok beğeni alan şüphesiz her yaptığı ses getiren, olayların kadını Kim Kardashian.

Kate Upton

I remember the days I had to do my own hair before a swimsuit shoot. #tbt

A photo posted by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Michelle Obama

Happy #NationalSiblingsDay! #TBT #ThrowbackThursday

A photo posted by First Lady Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

 

#ThrowbackThursday @nicolerichie and I being oh so cool at 13 years old

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

 

Justin Timberlake

#TBT "Flexin'… I'm just flexin'.

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Beyonce

#WhatIsPretty Friendship @kellyrowland @realmichellew #tbt

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

Jimmy Fallon

#tbt 1986

A photo posted by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon) on

Cara Delevinge

#tbt #nochange

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

💍

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Justin Bieber